54th Annual Art for All

Saturday, June 26th, 2021
from 10:00am to 2:00pm CST
City Park, Iron Mountain, MI

Juried Art Show ~ Live Music ~ Kids Area ~ Concessions

Live Entertainment, Concessions & Silent Auction

Entertainment Schedule

A big thank you to Chris Tafoya for being our MC for the art show.

10:30 amBetter Than Nothing, Band
11:15 amKrystal Cayemberg & Samantha Wilson, Singers
11:45 amDelany Harris, Singer
12:30 pmVicki Logan, Flutist
1:30 pmChris Tafoya, Singer / Songwriter
2:30 pmDee Dee Jayne, Blues Duo


Food and beverages can be purchased in the main pavilion.

Silent Auction

Thank you to our individual donors and these Community Art supporters who participated in this year’s Silent Auction including

Erickson Jewelers
Grayson & Co. Jewelers
Kingsley North Custom Jewelry
Linnea & Kristine

The proceeds for the silent auction are used to fund the annual Art for All and the Student Scholarship.

2021 Judges

Pasqua Warstler recently retired from many years of working as both Gallery and Executive Director for the Bonifas Arts Center, Escanaba. Her professional experiences include developing interdisciplinary curriculum, exhibits, public programming and grants that provide learning opportunities through the arts. Projects include research opportunities, weaving local history, the environment and habitats into a larger context.

Carol Irving is a fiber artist weaving large rugs and wall hangings. Initially the yarn speaks to her. She leans in and listens. her current designs are drawn from symmetrical and geometric shapes, using bold colors or just dark and light yarns to express her vision. Driven by love for the materials she employs, Carol weaves bright and stimulating images into her rugs. In her work, she seeks to convey her passions for fiber color and design.

Many Thanks to Our Award Sponsors,
In-Kind Donations & Committee Members

Award Sponsors

First Bank Upper MichiganStudent Scholarship
First Bank Upper MichiganAward of Excellence
Joan FloodMagee Johnson Awards
First National Bank & TrustBest of Show            
Nowicki Chiropractic and WellnessPeople’s Choice
Baker Eye CareMost Promising New Artist
Gary & Dee BenjaminAward of Excellence
Bakery ShoppeAward of Excellence
Slumberland – Award of Excellence
Jacobs Funeral Home & Cremation ServicesAward of Excellence
Eric & Lana FrantzAward of Excellence
Iron Mountain Community Federal Credit Union Award of Excellence
Wilma & William VerretteStudent Scholarship
Wilma & William Verrette – Award of Excellence
IncredibleBank – General Contribution
Lynne WilsonGeneral Contribution
Mary Stolze – General Contribution                           
Kathyrn GirardGeneral Contribution
Darlene Strand – General Contribution
Jan Van Gasse – General Contribution
Pauline Werner – General Contribution

In Kind Donations

Super One FoodsGift Card      
WalmartGift Card
Tadych’s Family Market Merchandise
Tool Time Rent-AllMerchandise
The Daily NewsAdvertising
Baker SignSignature & Printing

Committee Members

Lana Frantz – Co-chair
Joy Nasi, Co-chair
Ricki Steigerwald, Co-chair
Dee Benjamin
Carol Paisley
Jan Maitz
Germaine Hendrickson
Gerri Tehako
Pam Eden
Pam Daughtery
Carol Quandt
Valarie Andes
Katie Blackhall
Kathyrn Girard

Scroll to Top